Image 01 Image 02 Image 03

Board of Directors


Tom Astle


Stephanie Ratza

Vice Chair


Robert Barton

Distinguished Systems Engineer, Cisco

Kim Butler

Corporate Director, Business and Financial Advisory

Tom Bursey

CFO & Vice President, Council of Canadian Academies

Keith De Abreu

Regional Director Canada, Enterprise, Juniper Networks

Julia Elvidge

High Tech Advisor, Investor, Corporate Director

Sacha Gera

President, IT and Cyber Solutions – Calian Group | Co-founder,

Rafik Goubran

VP & Chancellor’s Professor, Carleton University

Al Hurren

VP, Research and Development, Mitel

Sunil Khare

Director – 5G Services, TELUS

Norm Peters

Vice President, Engineering, Ribbon Communications

Michelle Simms

President and CEO, Genesis

Shawn Sparling

Vice President Enterprise and Public Sector, Nokia

Jill Tipping

CEO, BC Tech