Board of Directors

Sam Bucci
Sam BucciVice-President & General Manager, IP Transport Business Division, Nokia
Sandra Crocker
Sandra CrockerAssociate Vice-President (Strategic Partnerships and Operations), Carleton University
Code Cubitt
Code CubittManaging Director Mistral Venture Partners
Ritch Dusome
Ritch DusomePresident and CEO, CENGN
Robert Fitts
Robert FittsDirector, Corporate Development
Joe Hickey
Joe HickeyVice President Sales and Marketing, Christie Walther Communications
Rob Keates
Rob KeatesManager of IP/Optical Standards, TELUS
Michael McCallen
Michael McCallenBusiness Development Director, Network and Service Enablement, Viavi
Mike McGann
Mike McGannDirector, Wealth Management
Blair Patacairk
Blair PatacairkManaging Director, Investment and Trade, Invest Ottawa
Matt Pearson
Matt PearsonOttawa Leader, SR&ED and Business Incentives, Ernst & Young
Mike Scott
Mike ScottChair
Deborah Weinstein
Deborah WeinsteinCorporate, Commercial & Securities Lawyer,
LaBarge Weinstein LLP
Peter Wilenius
Peter WileniusVice President, Business Development, CANARIE Inc.
Steven Wood
Steven WoodSenior Network and Services Architect